Yhteystiedot

Hallituksen jäsenet

Tapio Jaakkola, Metalli
tapio.jaakkola@luukku.com

Jari Juntunen, PAM
jari53juntunen@gmail.com

Timo Taskinen, SSTL

timo.taskinen@hso.fi                                                  

Perttu Sarja                                 

perttu.sarja@pvo.fi

Janne Nikula

janne.nikula72@gmail.com

Pia Saastamoinen, PAM

pia.osasto135@gmail.com

 

 

 

Toimikunnat:


Tiedotustoimikunta:
Pia Saastamoinen, Riitta Matero


Seminaaritoimikunta:
Riitta Matero + Hallitus

Vapaa-aika toimikunta:
Tapio Lippo, Tapio Jaakkola

Hiihtotoimikunta:

Jari Juntunen


Kotisivuvastaava:
Tuomo Matero + Hallitus

 

Johtokunta:
 
Puheenjohtaja
Riitta Matero, PAM
riitta.matero@dnainternet.net
puh. 044 236 0692

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kaija Jäntti, PAM

kaijantti@gmail.com


Sihteeri
Tapio Lippo, AKT
talippo@gmail.com
puh. 041 441 6811


Taloudenhoitaja
Eero Heikkinen,Metalli
metalli.56@luukku.com
puh. 040 719 3250

 

Hallituksen varajäsenet:
 
Marja-Leena Bark, PAM
marjaleena.bark@gmail.com

Timo Hautamäki, JHL

timo.hautamaki@vr.fi

Janne Vainio                              

janne_vainio@icloud.com

Timo Taskinen                               

timo.taskinen@hso.fi 

Heidi Länkinen

heidi.lankinen@gmail.com          

Ota yhteyttä

*
*

* Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.